Vous êtes ici

OMS - Liste des clubs affiliés à l'OMS

-A +A
  1. Amicale Boule de Voreppe (Jean-Claude Fromaget) --> jeanclaude.fromaget@orange.fr
  2. Arc Voreppin (Bernard Michallet) --> bernard.michallet@yahoo.fr
  3. Badminton Club de Voreppe (Claire Révélen) --> bad@bcv38.org
  4. CSGV La Vaillante - Gymnastique de Voreppe (Sylvie Brun) --> lavaillante@laposte.net
  5. CITT - Centr'Isère Tennis de Table (Eric Vouriot) --> eric.vouriot@centriserett.fr
  6. Club de Tir Voreppin (Bernard Mondini) --> deringer38@gmail.com
  7. Club de Twirling Bâton Les Fauvettes (Cécile Védovati) --> twirling.voreppe@gmail.com
  8. CNV - Cercle des nageurs de Voreppe (Marina Longobardi) --> cnv.president@gmail.com
  9. Courir à Voreppe (Anne Platel) --> anneplatel07@gmail.com
  10. CSV - Club Sportif Voreppe Football (Alexandre Duc-Mauge) --> ducmauge@rubisrsa.com
  11. Cyclo club de Voreppe (Christophe Napoléoni) --> christophe.napoleoni@wanadoo.fr
  12. GV - Gymnastique Volontaire de Voreppe (Chantal Pion) --> chantalpion@hotmail.fr
  13. Les Arc-en-Ciel - Parapente (Franck Izoard) --> franck.izoard@hotmail.fr
  14. Pétanque club (René Toniutti) --> rianan@hotmail.fr
  15. SKC Voreppe - Shotokan Karaté (Guillaume Bugnon) --> guillaume.bugnon@gmail.com
  16. TDKA (Romuald Bichet) --> romuald.bichet@gmail.com
  17. Tennis Club de Voreppe (Cécilia Chatelain) --> cecilia.chatelain@free.fr
  18. UGSEL - Union Générale Sportive Enseignement Libre (Pascale Jaubert) --> contact@portesdechartreuse.org
  19. UNSS - Union Nationale du Sport Secondaire (Christelle Ambroggio) --> ce.0382663n@ac-grenoble.fr
  20. Voreppe Basket Club (Mourad Souid) --> presidencevbc@gmail.com
  21. Voreppe BMX Team (Pierre-Guy Maruccini) --> bmxclubvoreppe@gmail.com
  22. Voreppe Judo (Claire Villiers) --> voreppe.judo@gmail.com
  23. Voreppe Plongée (Laurent Santonja) --> voreppe-plongee@live.fr
  24. Voreppe Roller Hockey (Christophe Locatelli) --> vorepperollerhockey@gmail.com
  25. Voreppe Savate Club  (Serge Battesti) --> info@voreppesavateclub.com
  26. VRC - Voreppe Rugby Club (Roland Carrara, Jean-Claude Leprêtre) --> vorepperc@yahoo.fr
  27. VVB - Voironnais Volley-Ball (Gilles Buissier) --> voironnaisvb@gmail.com
  28. Wolf Taekwondo (Jean-François Barnier) --> bureau@wolftkd38.com

Renseignements : 04 76 50 47 31
oms@ville-voreppe.fr